Reviews

September 10, 2021

The Williams | 2021-08-20 03:08:48

"Our Hunter Douglas Wood Mates 22 year old Blinds had never been professionally cleaned and I could no longer tackle the job. After reading positive reviews for Mother Lode and speaking with Brad on the phone, Brad and Barbara came to our home and carefully removed all nineteen blinds in less than an hour and a half. These blinds no longer felt clean when I ran my fingers over the slats and I wasn't sure they would ever look new again. In two days we got a call from Brad telling us they were on their way and in no time they had them re-installed and they looked amazing! All the connector strings and pulls were spotless. The price they charged was very reasonable and you can bet we'll be recommending Brad and Barb to all our friends as we are very happy campers!"
January 27, 2021

2021-02-01 | 18:05:19

"Motherlode has been cleaning my carpets for years! They also have cleaned my tile with their hi-tech machine, looks like new! Their ultrasonic blind cleaning machine gets all the dirt off my blinds. They even take them down and reinstalled them. My carpet is 30 years old, when they are finished it looks brand new. Will never use anyone else Brad and Barbara are the best!!"
January 25, 2021

Home Owner

"Very friendly,professional and great price. They where able to get stains out other companies could not... Also they happily cleaned our Motorhome carpets.. I know for sure who I will call for my next service!! Motherlode... "
January 24, 2021

2021-02-01 | 18:05:28

"Hello we have very special wool carpet, and this team know exactly what todo! Our carpet have never looked better. The team was very professional and on time and great price too! I give them 5 stars"
December 25, 2020

President

"Motherlode has cleaned our carpets and tile for years! Brad & Barbara are the best. They really are professional and get my 25 year old carpets looking like they are new again! They are prompt and very reasonable rates. Always updating their equipment and use environmental friendly products! I highly recommend this locally owned business!!"